Track Representative

2018  HS Track Schedule

Date               Location

3/1                  Farmersville

3/8                  Bells

3/22                Farmersville

3/29                Edgewood

4/6                  Farmersville(District)

4/11                Farmersville(District)

4/19                Pottsboro(Area)

4/27-4/28       Whitehouse(Regionals)

5/11-5/12       Austin(State)

 

 

2018  MS Track Schedule

Date          Location

2/26           Farmersville

3/5             Edgewood

3/19           Rains

3/26           Como-Pickton

4/2             Farmersville(District) 
 

 

Christopher Williams

Boy's Asst Coach

Contact Info:

CWilliams@loisd.net

Chris Horton

Girl's Asst Coach

Contact Info:

CHorton@loisd.net

Eric Brown

Girl's Head Coach

Contact Info:

EBrown@loisd.net

Ricky Rodriguez

Girl's Asst Coach

Contact Info:

RRodriguez@loisd.net

Jared Carson

MS Boy's Coach

Contact Info:

JCarson@loisd.net

Eric Miller

Girl's MS Coach

Contact Info:

EMiller@loisd.net

Melissa Rodriguez

Girl's MS Coach

Contact Info:

MRodriguez@loisd.net