G O L F

Justin Strayhorn

Head Coach

Contact Info:

JStrayhorn@loisd.net

2018 Golf Schedule

2018 VARSITY GOLF TOURNAMENTS
  
Monday, Feb. 19 Stone River Tournament - Royse City - (includes lunch) 

Host:  Jamie Kempf - Caddo Mills H.S. -                      

jkempf@caddomillsisd.org  -  469-279-2511
 
Monday, Feb. 26 Lake Fork Tournament - Emory - (includes lunch)     

Host:  Jeff Thomason - Boles H.S. -                     

jthomason@bolesonline.com - 817-776-1968            

Monday, Mar. 5 Webb Hill Tournament - Wolfe City - (includes lunch)

Hosts:  Demetrius Rector - Celeste H.S. and Greg Connelly - Leonard H.S. -   rectord@celesteisd.org - 903-268-2622
 
Week of Mar. 12  SPRING BREAK
 
Monday, Mar. 19 Sulphur Springs Tournament - Sulphur Springs – 

(includes lunch and range balls)  

Host:  Danna Lewis - North  Hopkins H.S. - 

dlewis@northhopkins.net - 903-517-9702 
 
Mon, Mar. 26           Stone River Tournament-Royse City-

(includes lunch) 

Host:  Larry Stowers - Cooper H.S. -                  

larry.stowers@cooperbulldogs.net - 903-243-0919  
 
District Tournament  TBA
  
**A limited number of players will have the opportunity to qualify for varsity tournaments. The coach will select the players participating based on varsity experience and tournament/practice performance.  Tournament starts and school departure times will be sent out through Remind101. **

Golf Representative

 T B D